SCHS Faculty & Staff

"Turning today's learners into tomorrow's leaders."

IMG_3195

Summers County High School Faculty & Staff 2017-2018

Last Name First Name Position Email
Vicars Kari Principal kvicars@k12.wv.us
Hudgins Daniel Assistant Principal dhudgins@k12.wv.us
Adkins Jessica Teacher jrgill@k12.wv.us
Anderson Jim Custodian
Angell Cathy Cook cmangell@k12.wv.us
Avis George Teacher george.avis@k12.wv.us
Banks Belinda Cook  
Bennett Scott Teacher fbennett@k12.wv.us
Blevins Kathy Teacher/Athletic Director kblevins@k12.wv.us
Boone Kathy Teacher kalboone@k12.wv.us
Bowling Robert Teacher rbowling@k12.wv.us
Braswell Brenda Teacher bbraswel@k12.wv.us
Brown Jason Teacher j.brown@k12.wv.us
Cox Kimberly Counselor kimberly.cox@k12.wv.us
Duffield Kathy Teacher kduffiel@k12.wv.us
Franklin Leon Teacher wfrankli@k12.wv.us
Hall Richard Teacher rbhall@k12.wv.us
Harless Michele Teacher myharless@k12.wv.us
Hartwell Jarod Teacher jhartwell@k12.wv.us
Holt Ellen Teacher eholt@k12.wv.us
Holt Martha Teacher maholt@k12.wv.us
Hostetter Karen Secretary karen.hostetter@k12.wv.us
Keaton Tonya Secretary tkeaton@k12.wv.us
Kirkham Melissa Guidance mkirkham@k12.wv.us
Kuhn Rachel Teacher rachel.kuhn@k12.wv.us
Lilly Edward Teacher elilly@k12.wv.us
Lilly Jill Teacher jllilly@k12.wv.us
Logston Tosha Cook tlogston@k12.wv.us
Long Jack Teacher fjlong@k12.wv.us
Maddy Tina Aide tmaddy@k12.wv.us
Martin Brenda Teacher bsmartin@k12.wv.us
Messenger James Teacher jmessenger@k12.wv.us
Nanda Benu Teacher bnanda@k12.wv.us
Pivont Dena Nurse dpivont@k12.wv.us
Rhodes Paula Teacher prhodes@k12.wv.us
Smith Johnnie Teacher johnnie.smith@k12.wv.us
Smith Nathan TIS nlsmith@k12.wv.us
Southern Josh Custodian  
Stover Amberlee Teacher amberlee.stover@k12.wv.us
Sweeney Rebecca Custodian  
Testerman Donna LPN Secretary donna.testerman@k12.wv.us
Vega Amy Teacher avega@k12.wv.us
Wilburn Nathan Teacher nathan.wilburn@k12.wv.us
Woods Richard Teacher rwoods@k12.wv.us
Wykle Amy Teacher awykle@k12.wv.us
Young Stacie Teacher sjyoung@k12.wv.us