2016-2017 Faculty and Staff

 Summers County High School Staff 2016-2017
Last Name First Name Position Email Phone Extension
Vicars Kari Principal kvicars@k12.wv.us
302
Hudgins Daniel Assistant Principal dhudgins@k12.wv.us 321
Adkins Andrea Teacher avadkins@k12.wv.us  
Adkins Jessica Teacher jrgill@k12.wv.us 327
Anderson Jim Custodian    
Angell Cathy Cook cmangell@k12.wv.us 310
Banks Belinda Cook   310
Bennett Scott Teacher fbennett@k12.wv.us 320
Blevins Kathy Teacher/Athletic Director kblevins@k12.wv.us 306
Blevins Sarah Teacher seblevins@k12.wv.us  
Boone Kathy Teacher kalboone@k12.wv.us  
Bostic Jessica Teacher jessica.bostic@k12.wv.us  
Bowling Robert Teacher rbowling@k12.wv.us  
Braswell Brenda Teacher bbraswel@k12.wv.us  
Duffield Kathy Teacher kduffiel@k12.wv.us 326
Franklin Leon Teacher wfrankli@k12.wv.us 330
Hall Richard Teacher rbhall@k12.wv.us  
Harless Michele Teacher myharless@k12.wv.us 305
Hartwell Jarod Teacher jhartwell@k12.wv.us  
Holt Ellen Teacher eholt@k12.wv.us  
Holt Martha Teacher maholt@k12.wv.us  
Hostetter Karen Secretary karen.hostetter@k12.wv.us 301
Kirkham Melissa Guidance mkirkham@k12.wv.us 307
Kuhn Rachel Teacher rachel.kuhn@k12.wv.us  
Lilly Edward Teacher elilly@k12.wv.us  
Lilly Jill Teacher jllilly@k12.wv.us  
Logston Tosha Cook tlogston@k12.wv.us 310
Long Jack Teacher fjlong@k12.wv.us  
Maddy Tina Aide tmaddy@k12.wv.us 323
Martin Brenda Teacher bsmartin@k12.wv.us 305
Messenger James Teacher jmessenger@k12.wv.us 315
Nanda Benu Teacher bnanda@k12.wv.us  
Pack Tara Secretary tpack@k12.wv.us 304
Pivont Dena Nurse dpivont@k12.wv.us 319
Rhodes Paula Teacher prhodes@k12.wv.us 328
Smith Johnnie Teacher johnnie.smith@k12.wv.us  
Smith Nathan Teacher nlsmith@k12.wv.us  
Southern Josh Custodian    
Stover Amberlee Teacher amberlee.stover@k12.wv.us  
Sweeney Rebecca Custodian    
Tanner Nathan Teacher ntanner@k12.wv.us  
Testerman Donna LPN Secretary donna.testerman@k12.wv.us 305
Thomas Alan Teacher alan.p.thomas@k12.wv.us 318
Vega Amy Teacher avega@k12.wv.us  
Wilburn Nathan Teacher nathan.wilburn@k12.wv.us 325
Wykle Amy Teacher awykle@k12.wv.us 324
Young Stacie Teacher sjyoung@k12.wv.us 323